Updated : Feb 16, 2020 in Ebooks

Rognidan and Vikriti Vigyan Part 2

Published e-books on Google play store

Click here to Download the Book

Some highlights of This Books:
1. 80 Chapters Start from Jwara to Khudra rog
2. Included Avaran Chapter
3. Every Chapter/disease having Reference of BRAHATRAYEES i. e. Charak, Sushrut, and Vagbhat
4. Every Chapter described in details with Bullets points
5. First Ever e-Book in Ayurveda as per Rognidan Part-2 Ayurvedic Syllabus of CCIM, New Delhi, India in Android Apps.
6. Total Free of Cost for download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *